FLORIDA STATE LAW SUMMER FOR UNDERGRADUATES PROGRAM

Past Participating Schools

Since the program's inception in 1992, we have welcomed more than 1,500 participants from approximately 160 colleges and universities throughout the country. We are adding to that list of schools each year!

Alabama

Alabama A&M University Alabama State University Auburn University Huntingdon College Oakwood University Samford University Spring Hill College Stillman College
Troy State University
Tuskegee University
University of South Alabama University of Alabama—Tuscaloosa University of Alabama—Birmingham

Arkansas

University of Arkansas—Fayetteville

Arizona State University Northern Arizona University

California

Ashford University Pomona College Univ. of California-Berkeley Univ. of Southern California

Colorado Colorado State University

Connecticut

Wesleyan University Yale University

Florida

Barry University Broward Community College Bethune-Cookman University Chipola College
Daytona Beach Community College
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Flagler College
Florida A&M University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida International University Florida International University
Florida Keys Community College
Florida State University
Florida State University Panama
Gulf Coast State College
Hillsborough Community College Lake City Community College Miami-Dade Community College New College of Florida Nova Southeastern University Palm Beach Community College Rollins College Southeastern University St. Leo University
Tallahassee Community College
University of Central Florida
University of Florida University of Florida
University of Miami
University of South Florida
University of Tampa
University of West Florida
Valencia Community College

Agnes Scott College Albany State University Bainbridge College Berry College Clark-Atlanta University Covenant College Emory University Georgia State University Mercer University
Morehouse College Morris Brown College Spelman College University of Georgia Valdosta State University

Hawaii Pacific University

Illinois State University University of Illinois—Springfield Wheaton College

Indiana

Butler University Indiana University University of Notre Dame

University of Kansas Kansas State University

Kentucky Bellarmine University University of Kentucky University of Louisville

Louisiana

Dillard University
Grambling State University Louisiana State University Loyola University-New Orleans Tulane University Xavier University

Maryland

Morgan State University St. Mary's of Maryland University of Maryland

Massachusetts

Amherst College Boston College Brandeis University College of Holy Cross Hampshire College Harvard University Mount Holyoke College Northeastern University Regis College College Smith College Wellesley College Williams College

Michigan

Michigan State University Oakland University University of Michigan Western Michigan University

Minnesota Concordia College Gustavus Adolphus College

Mississippi

Alcorn State University
Jackson State University Jones Junior College Mississippi State University Southern Mississippi

Drury University Forest Park Community College University of Missouri—Columbia University of St. Louis Washington University—St. Louis

New Jersey Bloomfield College College of New Jersey Princeton University Rowan University Rutgers University Seton Hall University

New Mexico

New Mexico State University

New York

Barnard College City University of New York Colgate University Columbia University Cornell University Fordham University Hamilton College New York University University at Buffalo Vassar College Wagner College

North Carolina Bennett College

Davidson College Duke University
East Carolina University
Elizabeth City State University
Guilford College High Point University Johnson C. Smith University North Carolina A&T University North Carolina State University North Carolina State University
Shaw University
St. Andrew's College
St. Joseph's College
University of North Carolina
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of North Carolina Wilmington
Wake Forest University Warren Wilson College Winston-Salem University

Ohio

University of Dayton Xavier University Youngstown State

Oregon

Willamette College

Pennsylvania
Bryn Mawr College
Carnegie Mellon University
Pennsylvania State University
Swarthmore College Temple University
University of Pennsylvania
Villanova University Washington and Jefferson College

Rhode Island

Brown University

South Carolina

Claflin University Clemson University Newberry College Presbyterian College Shaw University
South Carolina State University University of South Carolina

Tennessee

Austin Peabody College Belmont University Bryan College Fisk University Middle Tennessee State University Rhodes College University of Tennessee Vanderbilt University

Baylor University Incarnate Word University Prairie View A&M University Rice University Texas A&M University Texas Christian College University of Houston University of Texas—Dallas

Brigham-Young University

Vermont

Saint Michael's College

Virginia

George Mason University Hampton University Hollins College James Madison University McDaniel College University of Virginia Virginia Commonwealth University Virginia Military Institute Virginia State University

Washington

Spokane Community College

FLORIDA STATE LAW SUMMER FOR UNDERGRADUATES PROGRAM

Past Participating Schools

Since the program's inception in 1992, we have welcomed more than 1,500 participants from approximately 160 colleges and universities throughout the country. We are adding to that list of schools each year!

Washington, D.C. American University Georgetown University George Washington University Howard University

University of Wisconsin-Madison University of Wisconsin-La Cross

International

Niagara College Shanghai Institute of Technology