Law School Council

The purpose of LSC is to represent Law School registered student organizations (RSOs) before all budgetary committees of SGA and the Congress of Graduate Students, to sub-allocate funds to Law School RSOs, and to monitor and coordinate the budget activities of the various Law School RSOs.  LSC is comprised of seven law students elected as Members-at-Large by the Law School Student Body.

2022-23 Organization Leaders

Chair - Samantha Seiglie
Vice Chair - Briana Bedoya
Treasurer - Cristen Chandler
Secretary - Emma Wells
Board Member - Allison Nelson
Board Member - Keeley Smith
Board Member - Cara Campbell
Board Member - Leila Oberschall
Board Member - Sarai Glaze