• moot-court-team-2019

The Moot Court Team

The Moot Court Team is comprised of 30 members. Each spring, new team members are selected from the 1L and 2L classes to fill vacancies created by graduating members. Up to two of the new members in any year may be transfer students or 2Ls. Team members are expected to attend at least two competitions over the course of their membership.

The 2021-2022 Moot Court Executive Board

2021-2022 Moot Court Executive Board Members

title-inside title-centered
Bowden photo

Corinne Bowden


Awasthi photo

Catherine Awasthi

Vice President

Marques photo

Julia “Jules” Marques


Thompson photo

Jenna Thompson


Nardoni photo

Loana Nardoni

Editorial Chair

Anouge photo

Kaitlin Anouge

Intramural Co-Chair

Maniglia photo

Kalie Maniglia

Intramural Co-Chair

Reynolds photo

Sarah Reynolds

Intramural Co-Chair

Athanas photo

Nicholas “Niko” Athanas

Final Four Co-Chair

Bauman photo

Catherine “Katie” Bauman

Final Four Co-Chair

Photo coming soon

Joao "JP" Ferreira

Final Four Co-Chair

Tracy photo

Joseph “Joe” Tracy

Final Four Co-Chair

Hupp photo

Katherine Hupp

Competition Chair

Boudet photo

Jackson Boudet

Alumni Relations Chair

Wilkerson photo

Keiana Wilkerson

PR Chair

2021-2022 Team Members

Kaitlin Anouge – intramural chair 
Nicholas “Niko” Athanas – final four co-chair 
Catherine Awasthi – vice president 
Lakiera Bailey 
Catherine “Katie” Bauman – final four co-chair 
Ella Biggins 
Elizabeth Bishop 
Jackson Boudet – alumni relations chair 
Corinne Bowden – president 
Joao “JP” Ferreira – final four co-chair 
Salome Garcia 
Alex Harden 
Katherine Hupp – competition chair 
Nicolette Jones 
Samantha "Sammie" Kunin 
Cameryn Lackey 
Zachary Loyed 
Kalie Maniglia – intramural co-chair 
Julia “Jules” Marques – treasurer 
Rebecca “Becky” Maturo 
Loana Nardoni – editorial chair 
Allison Nelson 
Daley Pajcic 
Sarah Reynolds – intramural co-chair 
Lauren Rolfe 
Abbie Tamayo 
Jenna Thompson – secretary 
Joseph “Joe” Tracy – final four co-chair 
Marissa Truskowski 
Amanda Vaughan 
Keiana Wilkerson – public relations chair 
Alexandra Wright 


Please follow the Moot Court Team’s journey to success through their Facebook page and Instagram account.