FSU Law Alumni Association Board Welcomes New Officers and Members

Press Date
August 5, 2022
Photo of Burnett, Pinder Rodriguez, Spratling and Purdy

The FSU College of Law Alumni Association Board of Directors recently installed new officers for 2022-2023. The following alumni (pictured above, clockwise from top left) have volunteered to lead the working board this year: 

President Jason Burnett (’88)
Gray Robinson, P.A.

Immediate Past President Hon. Heather Pinder Rodriguez (’98)
Ninth Judicial Circuit

President Elect Lauren Purdy (’11)

Secretary Kareem J. Spratling (’06)
Bryant Miller Olive

In addition, many alumni are returning for another year of service on the Board of Directors, and several alumni are joining the group. You can view a full list of the board’s membership on the College of Law website. Board members represent a vast array of class years, cities, and practice areas, and they assist FSU Law immensely with critical programs and initiatives. The law school appreciates the generosity and support of everyone who is serving on the 2022-2023 Board of Directors. Their engagement enriches the lives of FSU Law students in a wide variety of ways.

Published on August 5, 2022