Florida State University College of Law has an administration that is highly accessible to students, faculty and alumni, and is dedicated to enhancing the learning environment at the College of Law.

Dean's Office

Erin O'Hara O'Connor
Dean and Donald J. Weidner Chair

Kelli Alces Williams
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Matthews & Hawkins Professor of Property

Catherine Miller
Associate Dean for Administration

Glenda L. Thornton
Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives

Nicola Perry
Chief of Staff

Aaron Voloj Dessauer
Executive Director of the Institute of Law, Technology & Innovation

Programmatic Deans

David E. Landau
Associate Dean for International Programs and Mason Ladd Professor

Erin Ryan
Associate Dean for Environmental Programs and Elizabeth C. & Clyde W. Atkinson Professor

Jeffrey H. Kahn
Associate Dean for Business Law Programs and Harry M. Walborsky Professor 

Jake Linford
Associate Dean for Research and Loula Fuller & Dan Myers Professor

Shawn J. Bayern
Associate Dean for Technology and Larry and Joyce Beltz Professor of Torts

Juris Master Program Office

Manuel A. Utset, Jr.
Associate Dean for Juris Master Programs and William & Catherine VanDercreek Professor

Laura Sellati
Assistant Dean for Juris Master Programs

Office of Admissions

Jessica Richman Dworkin
Assistant Dean of Admissions

Office of Academic Engagement & Success

Karusha Sharp
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs

Office of the registrar

Anna Shum
Registrar & Director of Academic Programs

Office of Student Advancement

Nancy Benavides
Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Student Advancement

Danielle Iacampo
Assistant Director of Student Advancement

Career Services and Professional Development OFFICE

Debra Henley
Associate Dean for Career Services and Professional Development

Alisa Duke
Assistant Director of Career Services and Professional Development

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

Becky B. Shepherd
Executive Director of Alumni Outreach and Engagement

Hovik Arakelian
Assistant Dean of Development

Research Center

Elizabeth Farrell
Director of Research Center

Katie Crandall
Associate Director of the Research Center

Communications Office

Hannah Akin
Assistant Director of Communications

Technology Office

Rachel Stys
Director of Technology