Contact Us & Visitor Information

Clients and visitors can find free parking in spots designated for the Public Interest Law Center (PILC) in the parking lot outside of our offices, as indicated by the arrow on the map below. Metered street parking on MLK Jr. Blvd. and Jefferson Street is also available. Please enter the ground entrance into the Public Interest Law Center suite, and PILC is the first office located on the right.

Physical Address:
Public Interest Law Center
301 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Suite A010
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

Email:
General Inquiries: PILC@law.fsu.edu
Professor Paolo Annino: pannino@law.fsu.edu
Professor Ashley Hamill: ahamill@law.fsu.edu 
Professor Daynica Harley: dharley@law.fsu.edu 
Professor Rima Nathan: rnathan@law.fsu.edu 
Professor Darby Kerrigan Scott: dscott@law.fsu.edu
Program Associate, Carl Baum: cbaum@law.fsu.edu

Phone:
850.644.9928

Mailing Address:
Florida State College of Law
Advocacy Center, Suite A010
425 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-1601

Fax:
850.644.0879

title-inside title-centered
2